Announcing the CCNNZ Awards Finalists for 2020!!

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Congratulations to our CCNNZ Awards Finalists for 2020!

Our team of industry judges have been working extremely hard over the last weeks sifting through the amazing entries received for our Annual National Awards. After much deliberation they are collectively both proud and pleased to announce this years award finalists as follows:

Contact Centre Manager of the Year

Riteshni (Rittu) Gounder – Countdown

Craig Ashton – ACC

Vicki Richardson – Toyota New Zealand

Team Leader of the Year

Hector Farmer – TSB Bank

James Goodman – Genesis Energy Ltd

Catherine George – Mercury

Agent of the Year

Jane Horne – TSB Bank

Jacqueline Dravtiski – TSB Bank

Ashlea Martin – Trustpower

MultiMedia Agent of the Year

Sean Hanson – Trustpower Ltd

Jess Henn – Xero Limited

Rhea Karaitiana – Xero Limited

Trainer of the Year

Tania Ruth – ANZ

Fiona Sisifa – Countdown

Alex Papp – Chartered Accountants Australia NZ

Support Professional of the Year

Kevin Bushell – TSB Bank

Susana Loli – Countdown

Minneli Tanquintic – Countdown