Entries NOW CLOSED for This Year’s CCNNZ Awards

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

We are proud to hold the 10th Annual CCNNZ Awards as a way to continue connecting our members and celebrating their accomplishments within the Customer Contact Network of New Zealand! As well as recognising and celebrating excellence, the Awards provide a mechanism for triggering thought-leadership, professional networking and shared learning.

We recognise that this year has been a most challenging one with the whole world experiencing the most brutal pandemic ever! It is also a time that exceptional leadership skills have shone through and we want to honour all your hard work these last few months by pushing through with our annual Awards!

We will be announcing the CCNNZ Award Winners on Friday, 27th of November 2020, through an online ceremony.

Award entries opened on Monday 6th July 2020 and closed on Friday 28th August 2020.

This year’s award categories are:

      CCiNZ National Contact Centre Manager of the Year

      CCiNZ National Contact Centre Support Professional of the Year

      CCiNZ National Contact Centre Team Leader of the Year

      CCiNZ National Contact Centre Trainer of the Year

      CCiNZ National Contact Centre Agent of the Year (Inbound or Outbound)

      CCiNZ National Contact Centre Multimedia Agent of the Year

We look forward to judging our Award submissions and identifying the CCNNZ 2020 Award Winners of the Year!