Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

The links below provide access to a wealth of information about the Contact Centre industry

Affinity Services – www.affinityservices.co.nz
American Teleservices Association – www.ataconnect.org
Asia Pacific Contact Centre Association Leaders – www.apccal.com
Australian Teleservices Association – www.ata.asn.au
Beintent – www.beintent.com
Budgeting – www.getsorted.org.nz
Cads – www.cads.org.nz
Call Centre Café – www.callcentercafe.com
Call Centre Clinic – www.callcentreclinic.com
Call Centre Expo UK – www.callcentre-expo.co.uk
Call Centre Helper – www.callcentrehelper.com
Call Center Network Group – www.ccng.com
Callcentres.net – www.callcentres.net
CallCentreVoice – www.callcentrevoice.com
CallCentreVoice (UK) – www.callcentrevoice.co.uk/links.asp
Call Centre Focus Magazine – www.callcentre.co.uk
Centerserve’s Call Center Learning Center – www.call-center.net
Contact Centre Association of Singapore – www.ccas.org.sg
Contact Centre Management Association (Ireland) – www.ccma.ie
Contact Centre Management Association (Nederland) – www.ccma.nl
Contact Center Performance Forum – contactcenter.ning.com
Contact Centre World – www.contactcenterworld.com
CTMA – www.ctmaworld.com
Customer Contact Association – www.cca.org.uk
Customer Contact Management Association (CCMA) Australia and Asia-Pacific – www.ccma.asn.au
Customer Management Multimedia Competence – www.club-cmmc.it
Eating Disorders – www.eden.org.nz
European Confederation of Contact Centre Organisations – www.eccco.org
Gambling Association – www.gamblingassoc.co.nz
German Call Centre Forum – www.call-center-forum.de
International Customer Management Institute – www.icmi.com
International Customer Management Institute – www.incoming.com
Lowdown – www.lowdown.co.nz
Manawatu Contact Centre Cluster – www.mcc.org.nz
Manitoba Customer Contact Association – www.mcca.mb.ca
Mental Health Foundation – www.mentalhealthfoundation.co.nz
Ottawa Regional Contact Centre Association – www.callcentres.org
Odyssey House – www.odysseyhouse.co.nz
Post Natal Psychosis Support Group – www.pnpsupport.org.nz
Push Play – www.push.play.co.nz
Quality Plus Callscan – www.qpc.com/ap
Research and Markets – www.researchandmarkets.com/reports/Call_Centres133.html
Setting up a Contact Centre – www.scotland.gov.uk
Society of Workplace Planning Professionals to industry websites – www.swpp.org
Swiss Contact Centre Association – www.callnet.ch
Taylor Reach Group Inc – www.thetaylorreachgroup.com
Telecommunications Users Association of New Zealand – www.tuanz.org.nz
Teleplaza – www.teleplaza.com/mags.html
Telework Association – www.tca.org.uk
Workforce Planning Professionals (New Zealand) – www.wppnz.co.nz
Wellness Action Planning – www.mentalhealthrecovery.com/aboutus.php
Waitemata Web Health – www.waitemata.webhealth.co.nz/articles/view/article/558 Post Natal Distress Support Network Trust | Webhealth Waitemata

 

Login